Get up to 25% OFF See Details
Free shipping on 2+ items

Reviews

Discover the world of Craftier Perfumes through the voices of our customers. On our Reviews page, find authentic and detailed feedback, ratings, and experiences shared by perfume lovers like you. Each review offers unique insights into our fragrance collection, helping you choose scents that resonate with your style. Join our community and see why Craftier Perfumes is cherished by scent aficionados around the globe. Your next favorite fragrance awaits!

Duaa Yousif
Duaa Yousif
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome smell fresh and clean love it

3 days ago
Iffat Batool
Iffat Batool
Reviewer
5/5

This is the dreamy fragrance for me and I love my scent . The beautiful combination and the lasting effect made my day . Love Craftier ❤

4 days ago
Ulviyya
Ulviyya
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The smell is same as original. Thank you for nice packaging.

1 week ago
Ulviyya
Ulviyya
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thank you Craftier Perfumes for nice packaging and free tester gift. It was my first experience with your Shop. Such a nice experience. The smell also same as Original.

1 week ago
Mohamed Elshazly
Mohamed Elshazly
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing, I like it ❤️

1 week ago
Mohamed Elshazly
Mohamed Elshazly
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I like it , wooow

1 week ago
Hamiz
Hamiz
Reviewer
5/5

Great perfume

2 weeks ago
Salma
Salma
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

OMG the smell is amazing

3 weeks ago
Salma
Salma
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Omg the smell is amazing 😍

3 weeks ago
Ahmed Mostafa Tawfick
Ahmed Mostafa Tawfick
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My favorite of all time, mostly wherever i go while wearing i am always getting compliments for my cologne.

Amazing quality and great inspiration 😉

3 weeks ago
Mohammad Taha
Mohammad Taha
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I like the smell came in a nice package. Really impressed with the service

4 weeks ago
Fahad
Fahad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I never expected to be complimented by a perfume that I wore more than this. I had to introduce this specific one to one of my friends. Next day, i was told after washing his hands a few times the fragrance took too long to start fading away. I quite recommend this master piece.

1 month ago
Eunov
Eunov
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The scent is incredible! Warm, slightly sweet and definitely turn heads! One of the best perfumes I bought so far! Thank you Craftier

1 month ago
Sahend
Sahend
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Smell very good

1 month ago
Sahend
Sahend
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

It’s good

1 month ago
Sahend
Sahend
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very nice perfume

1 month ago
Sahend
Sahend
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Interesting perfume

1 month ago
Sahend
Sahend
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Smells good

1 month ago
Sahend
Sahend
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Very nice

1 month ago
Moureen Waithera
Moureen Waithera
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So far it is the best new favorite scent,I was so loyal to mademoiselle coco chanel but since I tried this one I fell inlove with the scent. I recommend to all the ladies to try it🥰😍

1 month ago
Marina Croitoru
Marina Croitoru
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wow oh wow. No brainer, this is an absolute winner for me. Applied it on my necks in the morning when I received my order, it is now 11 pm and I can still smell it on me… talk about long lasting ❤️ will definitely order again . Recommend this scent to anyone who wants to smell delicious!

1 month ago
Carina
Carina
Reviewer
5/5

One of my faves though it's for men. Love it!

1 month ago
msk
msk
Reviewer
5/5

Love love love it. Perfect notes for me, makes me happy 🙂 smells the same!

2 months ago
Msk
Msk
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Such a lovely scent! Loved it.

2 months ago
Uly
Uly
Reviewer
5/5

Love it! Angels share and this apple brandy rocks

2 months ago
Uly
Uly
Reviewer
4/5

Smells good

2 months ago
Mark
Mark
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Very happy , it works like original but it length 3-4 hour depend on number's. Of sprays and how you apply.
From my end 4 hour looks ok i will buy again.
Thank you

2 months ago
Christine Riche
Christine Riche
Reviewer
5/5

I loved this so much that I thought I’d buy the real one. Well it turns out this is much better. I returned the other.

2 months ago
Satya priya
Satya priya
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Oh god this made my day ❤️

2 months ago
Ghaith Alhalwani
Ghaith Alhalwani
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best fragrance ever, strong and long lasting definitely you are going to get head turns for it!

2 months ago
Ken
Ken
Reviewer
5/5

Such a smooth creation of Spice bomb. The dry down is to kill for♥️

2 months ago
glady_007
glady_007
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So Refreshing and long lasting.. Loved it..!! 😍

2 months ago
glady_007
glady_007
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wow, excellent packaging and a lovely note left in the package. Concerning the fragrance, almost there as original. However, lacking in depth and clarity of the smell. Good to have more concentration, based on the longevity of the fragrance,
Definitely, I will recommend it if you can’t afford the original fragrance. Loved it..

2 months ago
Duaa Yousif
Duaa Yousif
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing smell fantastic perfume ❤️,Love u love u and Your store is one of my best stores ever🫂

2 months ago
abid usafxai
abid usafxai
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

the scent is amazing specially in Pakistan in winter ❤️

2 months ago
Anas
Anas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Packaging is great and smart perfume is amazing 👏

2 months ago
wallaz
wallaz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The dry down is heavenly. I bought some perfumes and got this as a sample and I had to get a full bottle.

2 months ago
Chevelle Felix
Chevelle Felix
Reviewer
5/5

I am so happy with my purchase. Smells so good. Also very long lasting. I sprayed some on my wrist. Did the dishes and the scent was still there beautiful as ever. I am already browsing through the website thinking which to buy next even though I only received today.

2 months ago
rowena39
rowena39
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

When I saw this perfume I was like "No way this is like the original!!" Oooohhh was I wrong!!! It has a beautiful fresh smell and is long lasting. CRAFTIER - WELL DONE!!!!! ❤️

3 months ago
rowena39
rowena39
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Definitely a repeat purchase! Very gentle yet potent!! Value for money!

3 months ago
Ulysses A
Ulysses A
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smells like the original! Will buy more fo sho

3 months ago
Amal
Amal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's was long lasting one and smells amazing and 100 % worth of money.

3 months ago
Ken
Ken
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is now my favorite perfume. An exact replica of Kilian!!

3 months ago
Mohomed Arshath
Mohomed Arshath
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Five stars all the way! The service, the product, and the overall experience were outstanding. I will definitely be a repeat customer and will recommend them to everyone I know.”

3 months ago
Karen Hodder
Karen Hodder
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gorgeous scent, will definitely order again 🥰

3 months ago
Karen Hodder
Karen Hodder
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is deliciously seductive! Got it for myself but my hubby claimed it for himself 😄

3 months ago
EDGARDO SUPAN SANTOS
EDGARDO SUPAN SANTOS
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love the scent.

3 months ago
Karen Lynn Hodder
Karen Lynn Hodder
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ordering this again for my husband 🥰

3 months ago
Karen Lynn Hodder
Karen Lynn Hodder
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love love love ❤️ So sweet and really smells like cherries! My new fave!

3 months ago
pushpain
pushpain
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

performance is really good excellent work quality and smell real like the luxury oud wood

4 months ago
Hasan
Hasan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

روووعة و ثبات

4 months ago
Duaa Yousif
Duaa Yousif
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic fantastic fantastic

4 months ago
T
T
Reviewer
5/5

Great fresh fragrance, long lasting. Its definately worth the money.

4 months ago
pushpain
pushpain
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

reallly beautifully done

4 months ago
Duaa Yousif
Duaa Yousif
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best best best. Smell ever and best store ❤️

4 months ago
Maher
Maher
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very nice and classy..

4 months ago
JMBM
JMBM
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It has a strong burst of lemon which could be overbearing till it settles down - for some it could refreshing especially for sports. Definitely summer

4 months ago
Maher
Maher
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Classy packaging .. same great smell ! Good job ....

4 months ago
pushpain
pushpain
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

nice casual smell from guci projection was too goood

4 months ago
riannvaz
riannvaz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I'm a huge fan of lemony, refreshing fragrances and this one did not disappoint! It lasts through the entire day and makes me feel so fresh and energised! I absolutely adore this fragrance!

4 months ago
riannvaz
riannvaz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I ordered the Lemon Cedar fragrance because I wanted something fresh and long-lasting and OMG it did not disappoint. It's so fresh and breezy - and it lasts all day! I absolutely LOVE this fragrance because it's very refreshing and long-lasting without being overpowering or heavy.

4 months ago
Catt
Catt
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Irresistible scent. I really love it. Is now my first favorite perfume.

4 months ago
Daniel Mendonza
Daniel Mendonza
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought this as a gift, and was happy with the packaging and presentation. The perfume was complex and smelled great on the dry down.

5 months ago
Daniel Mendonza
Daniel Mendonza
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Great scent, fresh and invigorating!

5 months ago
DanishNazir34@gmail.com
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's the same like the original Tom ford perfume. Great product and packaging also. Delivery fee is a bit high, kindly reduce it by a bit.

5 months ago
Ronnie
Ronnie
Reviewer
5/5

Love this on the first spray!!!,spicy and refreshing…highly recommend👌

5 months ago
Mohamed Elshazly
Mohamed Elshazly
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great 👍👍

5 months ago
Dana Almazmi
Dana Almazmi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sooooo woooooooow 😭😍💖🤍

5 months ago
Maria Louisa Alvim Dias
Maria Louisa Alvim Dias
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love

5 months ago
TEABAGMOE
TEABAGMOE
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It has a fresh and sweet smell

5 months ago
TEABAGMOE
TEABAGMOE
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It smells really good and easy on the nose

5 months ago
Kishan
Kishan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So so so elegant.

5 months ago
Kishan
Kishan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smells natural

5 months ago
Kishan
Kishan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Kind of luxurious perfume 😍

5 months ago
Kishan
Kishan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fragrance is long lasting, worth to buy this.

5 months ago
Jawahir Muhammad
Jawahir Muhammad
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The scent grows on you slowly. The scent of cherry is the strongest.

5 months ago
Jawahir Muhammad
Jawahir Muhammad
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Anyone likes soft floral scents, this is the one!

5 months ago
Jawahir Muhammad
Jawahir Muhammad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The smell is not too strong, but stands out very much at the same time. Its really very nice. 100% recommended.

5 months ago
Maria Louisa Alvim Dias
Maria Louisa Alvim Dias
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love sooo much

5 months ago
Maria Louisa Alvim Dias
Maria Louisa Alvim Dias
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love this perfume

5 months ago
Maria Louisa Alvim Dias
Maria Louisa Alvim Dias
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect I love this Perfum

5 months ago
Maria Louisa Alvim Dias
Maria Louisa Alvim Dias
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect, is my second order from this perfums and stay long time, is amazing

5 months ago
Anushka Dilrukshi
Anushka Dilrukshi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

OMG it was the best thing I ever smelled.
(Thats what my husband said)

5 months ago
Abhilash Syamala
Abhilash Syamala
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent perfume with long lasting and amazing smell

5 months ago
Joan Monteclaro
Joan Monteclaro
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am a fan of Chanel Chance Eau fraiche and this is the exact scent with long lasting smell at a very reasonable price. I won’t settle for anything less. ❤️love it❤️

5 months ago
Dalia
Dalia
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I was pleased with this perfume. It performs okay for the price and I would say it's a great dupe. The scent stays on the skin for a long time. I smell it on myself the whole day but people only notice it within max an hour of spraying so you have to apply it frequently. It's great to layer with other perfumes as well. I would recommend it especially for wintertime and evenings.

5 months ago
Abdul Qadir Memon
Abdul Qadir Memon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The packaging for all the perfumes were so professional, fastest delivery, the quality was literally amazing and long lasting. Feeling fresh 😍

5 months ago
Abdul Qadir Memon
Abdul Qadir Memon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The packaging for all the perfumes were so professional, fastest delivery, the quality was literally amazing and long lasting. Feeling fresh 😍

5 months ago
Abdul Qadir Memon
Abdul Qadir Memon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The packaging for all the perfumes were so professional, fastest delivery, the quality was literally amazing and long lasting. Feeling fresh 😍

5 months ago
Kishan
Kishan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I order this for my mom for her birthday surprise. I got surprised with packaging and the long lasting fragrance. My mom loves it.

5 months ago
Kishan
Kishan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Truly amazing. I order for my wife and she really loves it. Must recommended.

5 months ago
Kishan
Kishan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is the first time I order from this site, referred by one of my office colleague. The packaging and the fragrance is awesome, will definitely try other flavours.

5 months ago
Mohamed Elshazly
Mohamed Elshazly
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I like it

5 months ago
Mohamed Elshazly
Mohamed Elshazly
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing

5 months ago
Nicolas
Nicolas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is exactly the scent I've been looking for! I've already been told it's better than my usual perfume haha
And bonus point for the delivery in less than 24 hours!

5 months ago
Otmane alloute
Otmane alloute
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very nice parfume really it’s same original ❤️❤️

5 months ago
Otmane alloute
Otmane alloute
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really,a wonderful and very luxurious perfume I 😍

5 months ago
Muhammad Shad
Muhammad Shad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect wear for a night out. One of the many that i have ordered, consumed and ordered again.

5 months ago
Muhammad Shad
Muhammad Shad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smell that makes people ask “which smell are you wearing today?”

5 months ago
Muhammad Shad
Muhammad Shad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

If it is not better than Sellier, then definitely it is not lesser than Sellier either! I keep buying this and whoever sees it on the dresser, takes it away.

5 months ago
Ronica
Ronica
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really love the perfumes i ordered. Im a regular user of the original versions of the perfumes i bought from you and the scent is very appealing and nice very very close to the original version.

5 months ago
Rowena
Rowena
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smell was sweet and mild long lasting

5 months ago
Rowena
Rowena
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Musky jasmine and florental begargamont nicely and sweet smell long lasting

5 months ago
Ashwaq
Ashwaq
Reviewer
4/5

Its warm smell suitable to winter
I like it

5 months ago
Jose Nirmal
Jose Nirmal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Exactly the fragrance of Eros & draws compliments.
Highly recommended.

5 months ago
Jose Nirmal
Jose Nirmal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent product and lasting fragrance.

5 months ago
Maria Alvim
Maria Alvim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love ❤️

5 months ago
Maria Alvim
Maria Alvim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love

5 months ago
mhsjavadi
mhsjavadi
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I would like to say; it is acceptable performance with reasonable price. I recommend it.

5 months ago
Fahad Ahmad
Fahad Ahmad
Reviewer
4/5

Good perfume

5 months ago
Ronald Angelo
Ronald Angelo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smells exactly like imperial valley by gissah. Great longevity and sillage. Worth the purchase 🙂

5 months ago
Tasnim Abdullah
Tasnim Abdullah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic perfume long lasting I liked and I will order again thanks craftier

5 months ago
Tasnim Abdullah
Tasnim Abdullah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

رهيب رهيب رهيب الريحة خيال وتمت بالعبايه ٣ ايام

5 months ago
Mahmood Ghani
Mahmood Ghani
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Hi I ordered this for my husband. Nice fragrance, really liked it.

5 months ago
Noura Msh
Noura Msh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My favorite❤️

5 months ago
Noura Msh
Noura Msh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

adorable❤️

5 months ago
Ashraf
Ashraf
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beutiful package and great smell

5 months ago
Maryam Keraif
Maryam Keraif
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Lasts long, smells great! It’s more sandalwood than vanilla. A soft rosy sandalwood. Always look which scent comes first in the sentence. It makes a difference 💕

5 months ago
Najaf
Najaf
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Recommend , Packing was good

5 months ago
Najaf
Najaf
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Recommend

5 months ago
Hadeel.ph
Hadeel.ph
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Nice scent , suitable for all occasions

5 months ago
Hadeel.ph
Hadeel.ph
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The scent is like the original girl of now , long lasting and very nice

5 months ago
Hadeel.ph
Hadeel.ph
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Same like the original , love it

5 months ago
maheshwarbarik
maheshwarbarik
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

good perfume , brought this for my wife and she loved it

5 months ago
maheshwarbarik
maheshwarbarik
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

very nice perfume , my wife loved it

5 months ago
moteb99@live.com
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have order and i like the 5 utems i took thanks

5 months ago
Osol
Osol
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thank you for this amazing perfume scent. You platform ensures very high quality items and packaging as well!

5 months ago
Leah
Leah
Reviewer
5/5

I love the smell. Fast delivery and affordable prices too.

5 months ago
Soukaina
Soukaina
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Its my favoris parfum, i love it thanks so much also the prices wooow

5 months ago
Soukaina
Soukaina
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really i love it thanks so much for this a mazing parfum

5 months ago
Bedarulla Khalid
Bedarulla Khalid
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just received my order packaging is good delivery bit late but it's ok craftier team please look into that .

5 months ago
Hasan93
Hasan93
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I received mine today and actually it's the same exact smell of Imagination by LV i love it

5 months ago
Anushka Dilrukshi
Anushka Dilrukshi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

That was sooo good. Surly buy it again. ❤️

5 months ago
Anushka Dilrukshi
Anushka Dilrukshi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing smell. Bought it was for my husband as a gift. Worth buying. He loves it.

5 months ago
Jay
Jay
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The smell is amazing i will never change dealing with you the package also is really great .. thank you although i had received a sample of blossom vanilla amszing smell i will buy today 🥰🥰🥰

6 months ago
Jay
Jay
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The smell is amazing i will never change dealing with you the package also is really great .. thank you

6 months ago
Sana Ashfaq Rizvi
Sana Ashfaq Rizvi
Reviewer
5/5

I am in love with this fragrance !!! It exactly smells the same as SI

6 months ago
Abdul Waqas
Abdul Waqas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I recently purchased this perfume. Loved the packaging. Craftier also sent me a few samples of other fragrances they have. this was very helpful because I can now try them on before buying.

6 months ago
Abdul Waqas
Abdul Waqas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smell so good highly recommended

6 months ago
Mohamed Emran Shaikh
Mohamed Emran Shaikh
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent perfume- it’s smells so good , nots are good and amazing

6 months ago
Mohamed Emran Shaikh
Mohamed Emran Shaikh
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Smell good and long lasting nice one.

6 months ago
Mohamed Emran Shaikh
Mohamed Emran Shaikh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent perfume all the notes are good and long lasting I was loved it amazing one.

6 months ago
Mohamed Emran Shaikh
Mohamed Emran Shaikh
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I bought this spray - the smell was so good and long lasting I was loved it . Amazing smell

6 months ago
Reem
Reem
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just amazing.. surprised with the scent and the quality.. highly recommend

6 months ago
Reem
Reem
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It smells amazing beyond my expectations.. didn't disappoint me.. muchos gracias

6 months ago
Moe Thet Nyein
Moe Thet Nyein
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The smell is absolutely lovey! And the packaging is just chef kiss. I usually used to spray multiple times around me but with this all I need is 3-4 sprays and it’s starts to get intoxicating 😍

6 months ago
Amir Hassan
Amir Hassan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I received it today and it is beautiful. I want to order all the scents at once but not possible 👏

6 months ago
Amir Hassan
Amir Hassan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The smell is awesome…I am in love with it

6 months ago
Richard Odongo
Richard Odongo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ordered for my wife and loves it! Her original version got finished so I surprised her today with this and she was wowed!! Strong and long lasting👌

6 months ago
Richard Odongo
Richard Odongo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fabulous!! I ordered for my wife this and received it today. She absolutely loves it! Thanks Craftier!

6 months ago
Richard Odongo
Richard Odongo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely fantastic!!👌

6 months ago
Richard Odongo
Richard Odongo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I’m here again to recommend to you all to purchase this perfume! Long lasting, smells rich👌I received it again today! Thanks Craftier!

6 months ago
Richard Odongo
Richard Odongo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I recently bought this Ambery Cedar again annd recieved it today and my goodness!! Classy, elegant, brilliantly crafted! My wife too loves it! I passed by the duty at the airport and a found a stand selling BACCARAT ROUGE 540, it was the best seller! Same exact smell! Well done Craftier!👌Absolutely fantastic! I highly recommend.

6 months ago
Richard Odongo
Richard Odongo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Hi,
The perfume smells like the original and it sure gets better with time. It’s a new one I’m trying out and I love it amongst many❤️👌Craftier is all I use.

6 months ago
Richard Odongo
Richard Odongo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I recently bought this Ambery Cedar and my goodness!! Classy, elegant, brilliantly crafted! My wife too loves it! I passed by the duty at the airport and a found a stand selling BACCARAT ROUGE 540, it was the best seller! Same exact smell! Well done Craftier!👌Absolutely fantastic!

6 months ago
umeshvk07@yahoo.com
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My Wife liked this very Much. Many Thanks. Also Thanks for donating some part of your Profits. Many Thanks.

6 months ago
umeshvk07@yahoo.com
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I liked it very Much. Packing is great. Also liked the Free Sample you sent. Many Thanks.

6 months ago
umeshvk07@yahoo.com
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I Liked it very much.

6 months ago
mai
mai
Reviewer
4/5

very nice

6 months ago
Javed Hussain
Javed Hussain
Reviewer
5/5

Ordered Orange pepper and Bergamot pepper and both turned out to be AMAZING! Super happy and cannot wait to order more scents! 😀

6 months ago
Mm5062176
Mm5062176
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely enchanted by this perfume! The quality is exceptional, and the scent is both captivating and long-lasting. It's become my go-to fragrance for any occasion. Highly recommend for those who appreciate a blend of sophistication and lasting allure

6 months ago
shiva75
shiva75
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very unique and masculine with very much on woody our. Fabulous recreation.

6 months ago
shiva75
shiva75
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have smelled this one with my colleague based on which I tried though bit expensive compared to other niche perfumes. But believe me it smell great than the original.
Craftier- whoever behind this mixing give him/her a special appreciation.
Great work

6 months ago
shiva75
shiva75
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Head turning recreation, long lasting and great perfume.

6 months ago
shiva75
shiva75
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great recreation of my favorite BR 540 and this time craftier delivered in a record time of 24 hours. Thanks

6 months ago
Ali
Ali
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very strong, and long lasting, identical to original
Amazing service as well

6 months ago
Ali
Ali
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing Scent, no difference between the original. Long lasting

6 months ago
Mary Lopez
Mary Lopez
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is so nice! I love this scent. Perfect for Social Occasions

6 months ago
Mary Lopez
Mary Lopez
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My husband said this has been the best so far! Amazing!

6 months ago
Mary Lopez
Mary Lopez
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This scent is perfect for winter! I love it!

6 months ago
Mary Lopez
Mary Lopez
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very luxurious smell. I love it. It's long lasting too

6 months ago
Helen Tan
Helen Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Its a gift to my friend , she like it . She said next time she will try other perfume from craftier.

6 months ago
Helen Tan
Helen Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice spray , nice smell , bought this for my friend , she love it ,will be ordering again soon .

6 months ago
Helen Tan
Helen Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice perfume , last for about 8 hours for me , hope craftier make more perfume

6 months ago
Helen Tan
Helen Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this and definitely will re-purchase this , smell so elegant and gentle . Great for casual and formal use.

6 months ago
Helen Tan
Helen Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

High quality perfume , usually people will bind rose scent to lady's perfume , i would say , not for this , this will smell good even on man , this smell like when u enter a flower shop during winter and there's a fireplace in the flower shop and someone bring you rose tea , smell woody + rose .

6 months ago
Helen Tan
Helen Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's my friend's day off tomorrow , she's about to go dubai mall to get tom ford lost cherry , i order yesterday afternoon and this afternoon arrive, so i show it to her , and she buy it from me , she said this smell exactly like Tom Ford Lost Cherry , will re-purchase this next order , because i sold it to her . Craftier never disappoint me , and definitely put a smile on my face today.

6 months ago
Judy Ramadan
Judy Ramadan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love this more than the original perfume honestly. Great Quality

6 months ago
Judy Ramadan
Judy Ramadan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Did not expect such a high quality perfume!! Amazing

6 months ago
Judy Ramadan
Judy Ramadan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery, smells amazing, will order again for sure

6 months ago
Judy Ramadan
Judy Ramadan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing Quality!! first time ordering would order again

6 months ago
Judy Ramadan
Judy Ramadan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing Quality!!

6 months ago
Helen Tan
Helen Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely dupe of Jo malone English pear and freesia. Will never spend thousand bucks on branded perfume again, after i finish i will buy this again, Hope Craftier come out with more perfume!

6 months ago
Pamela Dagher
Pamela Dagher
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I loved this perfume, the packaging is so nice.

6 months ago
Betty Mkoko
Betty Mkoko
Reviewer
5/5

This scent is exotic and classy. Long lasting, exactly what I have been looking for in a scent.
I bought Tuberose Vanilla and Blossom Vanilla, they're superb as well💕

6 months ago
Helen Tan
Helen Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

both man and woman can use , work in office , morning put on until night still smell good , definitely will order more from craftier , and i share the sample craftier gave me to my colleague , they like the perfume , perfume with quality and affordable price. hope Craftier create more YSL , Armani and Dior inspired perfume !

6 months ago
Deepthi
Deepthi
Reviewer
4/5

Smells amazing. I’d go for it any day. Thanks.

6 months ago
Jawad Rafiq
Jawad Rafiq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Such an incredible perfume with allegiance packing thank u soo much ❤️❤️

6 months ago
ReggieM
ReggieM
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really Satisfied! Amazing Scent! Will buy again for sure!

6 months ago
ReggieM
ReggieM
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

smells amazing! really nice! very satisfied!

6 months ago
Kunal Kapoor
Kunal Kapoor
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent perfume and lasts for a considerable time. Definitely w repeat purchase

6 months ago
Kunal Kapoor
Kunal Kapoor
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Hi,

I received the perfume yesterday and the fragrance is very good and the packaging was also very nice. I would definitely recommend the same.

6 months ago
Zul zhafiri
Zul zhafiri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love it! I love it all. I love the scent and the lastinf of the perfume.and of course the another level of packaging. Well done craftier

6 months ago
Ashoor
Ashoor
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Worth for Money

6 months ago
Ammar
Ammar
Reviewer
5/5

I never smell same like this perfume really thanks you are very professional 👍

6 months ago
Ammar
Ammar
Reviewer
5/5

Fantastic perfumes you really very professional 👏

6 months ago
Lancdulac
Lancdulac
Reviewer
5/5

Being one of my favourite perfume 212 by Caroline Herrera, purchased the Citrus Lavender and it was amazing and odor was great.. Highly recommended..

6 months ago
x410xx
x410xx
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

عطورهم ولا غلطه

6 months ago
Jawahir Muhammad
Jawahir Muhammad
Reviewer
4/5

A subtle, light scent. I had no idea how this would smell, but I think I made a good choice!

6 months ago
Jawahir Muhammad
Jawahir Muhammad
Reviewer
4/5

The smell is not sweet like vanilla, it is more edgy perhaps due to the sandalwood. But you can smell the vanilla as well, no worries! It smells strong but it's nice. I went in kind of blindly into buying this product but no regrets!

6 months ago
Mhd Qusai Al Hafi
Mhd Qusai Al Hafi
Reviewer
5/5

Same as the original and more than what i expected, thank you so much

6 months ago
Mhd Qusai
Mhd Qusai
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

it was a great experience ordering from your products

6 months ago
Sharry lei Magsalin
Sharry lei Magsalin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This perfume is sooo WOW 🤩 the packaging the freebies was really nice and the smell I really loved it♥️ and it’s very long lasting It’s perfect for any occasions highly recommended ☝️ surely will order again

6 months ago
Faith
Faith
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Smells divine. Longevity is awesome too

6 months ago
Sreejith
Sreejith
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

All notes are the same as described and have very good sillage.

6 months ago
DrNawel
DrNawel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The product is way better than I expected it to be ..smells amazing and I’m definitely ordering more. Amazing job craftier.

6 months ago
DrNawel
DrNawel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The product is way better than I expected it to be ..smells amazing and I'm definitely ordering more. Amazing job craftier.

6 months ago
SHAHEEN RAHMAN
SHAHEEN RAHMAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smell soo good

6 months ago
Lexie
Lexie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smells good and it’s a good to go perfume ☺️

6 months ago
Lexie
Lexie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ohh this perfume 😍 this is now my new favorite perfume and favorite perfume shop ☺️ I purchased 5 perfume and it’s all smells sooooo good!! 🥰

6 months ago
helleachpack
helleachpack
Reviewer
5/5

Thanks, the things has received today. Good packaging and i had also free tester in it, and free voucher. It’s smell so amazing, i love it all.

6 months ago
irfan sharif
irfan sharif
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I was looking for the product similar to Dior and finally found this. Same as original…very classy…can’t know the difference.

6 months ago
kasun909
kasun909
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This smells better than Orginal Aqua di Gio. Superb will buy it again.

6 months ago
kasun909
kasun909
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

One of the best perfumes I have ever bought. Truly amazing

6 months ago
Krishna Kate Ramas
Krishna Kate Ramas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

💯 for the quality, sameness to the original, sillage, and projection. The smell stays >24hrs on me, and im loving it the longer it stays on me.

6 months ago
Chathu Thennakhon
Chathu Thennakhon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I've been on the hunt for a Coco Mademoiselle dupe, and Craftier Floral Opponax is the answer. In love with it already! Thank you🫶💛

6 months ago
Chathu Thennakhon
Chathu Thennakhon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have never had the original good girl perfume, always wanted to buy it. now Craftier made it an easy and affordable buy. Love the scent , already in love with these cute little ones..

6 months ago
Chathu Thennakhon
Chathu Thennakhon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have never had the original good girl perfume, always wanted to buy it. now Craftier made is an easy and affordable buy. Love the scent , already in love with these cute little ones 💛💛💛

6 months ago
Chathu Thennakhon
Chathu Thennakhon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I've been on the hunt for a Coco Mademoiselle dupe, and Craftier Floral Opponax is the answer. In love with it already! Packaging is so cute and handy .
Thank you Craftier 🫶🫶💛❤️

6 months ago
Chathu Thennakhon
Chathu Thennakhon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I've been on the hunt for a Coco Mademoiselle dupe, and Craftier Floral Opponax is the answer. In love with it already! Thank you Craftier 🫶🫶💛❤️

6 months ago
Princess
Princess
Reviewer
5/5

Exceeded my expectation! Long lasting!

6 months ago
Lexie
Lexie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It’s a really goooood smell 🤤 they gave also sample perfume which is really good also. This perfume is for my boyfriend by the way 🤭 keep it up guys! Highly recommended shop

6 months ago
Lexie
Lexie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This perfume smell is insane ☺️ my new fave perfume

6 months ago
Lexie
Lexie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love the perfume ❤️ it’s really almost the same of my original perfume 🤭 I will definitely purchase again here

6 months ago
Stephane Armel
Stephane Armel
Reviewer
5/5

Total satisfaction. This is what i was looking for😊.

7 months ago
Jestin Mathew
Jestin Mathew
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Craftier Perfumes, long-lasting scents to impeccable packaging and swift online delivery, Craftier Perfumes has truly set the bar high in the realm of olfactory experiences.
I definitely recommend the same

7 months ago
Jestin Mathew
Jestin Mathew
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Craftier Perfumes, long-lasting scents to impeccable packaging and swift online delivery, Craftier Perfumes has truly set the bar high in the realm of olfactory experiences.
I definitely recommend the same

7 months ago
Salam Altamimi
Salam Altamimi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I like it and the smell amazing , this is order number 4 and I started with two then second order 3 and today 5 🥰

7 months ago
Maricel Concepcion
Maricel Concepcion
Reviewer
5/5

firbery Cedar
90
The smell is outstanding and definitely recommend!😍😍

7 months ago
Ali
Ali
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing smell, great quality

7 months ago
Ali
Ali
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing, exactly same smell, fast delivery and great customer service

7 months ago
Ahmed Mostafa Tawfick
Ahmed Mostafa Tawfick
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Stunning, long lasting, amazing

7 months ago
Ahmed Tawfick
Ahmed Tawfick
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have always been a big fan of that perfume, buying in from MOE was much overpriced.
I tried it from Craftier and OMG it is fascinating, i am getting complement everytime i step in an office or elevator or a cap.
It is perfect

7 months ago
Khristen
Khristen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It’s really smell the same!

7 months ago
Khristen
Khristen
Verified owner<